Capitol Club is a membership program for some of our most committed members who give their time, energy, and dollars towards making the Tennessee Republican Party stronger. JOIN TODAY

Cost: $100 annual contribution 

Members receive the following benefits: 

1. An official Capitol Club lapel pin 

2. 1 discounted ticket* to the annual Statesmen’s Dinner (*$50 off ticket price) 

3. Quarterly Capitol Club political report 

4. Recognition on the TNGOP website  

2018 Capitol Club Members

Rob Ailey (SEC Member)
Pat Allen (SEC Member)
Emily Beaty (SEC Member)
Tina Benkiser (SEC Member)
Oscar Brock (RNC Committeeman, SEC Member)
Kathryn Bryson (SEC Member)
Rebecca Burke (SEC Member)
Jane Chedester (SEC Member)
Jim Cobb (SEC Member)
Lynne Davis (SEC Member)
Robert Duvall (SEC Member)
Melissa Gay (SEC Member)
Charlotte Kelley (SEC Member)
Bill Landrum (SEC Member)
June Landrum (SEC Member)
Wallace Redd (SEC Member)
Jennifer Winfree (SEC Member)