County Parties




Anderson County
Anthony Allen
109 New Bedford Lane
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-210-4624
besus@aol.com

Bedford County
Bob York
106 Ashe Road
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931-684-7027
bobyork@charter.net

Benton County
Sandy Edwards
5 Benco Lane
Camden, TN 38320
731-441-9318
sedwards@aeneas.com

Bledsoe County
Suzanne Sapp


864-404-7305
sienkind@juno.com

Blount County
Jim Snyder
345 South Hall Road
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-981-4966
snyder@lawpractice.net

Bradley County
Richard Burnette
5150 Dalton Pike SE
Cleveland, TN 37323
423-421-4584
rburnette@ajbank.com

Campbell County
Dennis Powers
P.O. Box 179
Jacksboro, TN 37757
423-562-5150
dennis@dennishpowers.com

Cannon County
Glenn Nave
221 Higgins Road
Woodbury, TN 37190
615-542-8461
glennnave@gmail.com

Carroll County
Brent Bradberry
25 Sixteenth Fairway
McKenzie, TN 38201

brent_bradberry@hotmail.com

Carter County
Rusty Barnett
114 Old Charity Hill Road
Elizabethton, TN 37643
423-512-1988
russellbarnett80@yahoo.com

Cheatham County




cheathamgopchairman@outlook.com

Chester County
Roy Weaver
2715 Weaver Thomas Road
Henderson, TN 38340
731-989-0232
082154@wildblue.net

Claiborne County
Joseph Duncan
380 Goins Chapel Road
Tazewell, TN 37879
865-805-9936
duncanjoseph300@gmail.com

Clay County
Monica Davis
548 N Fork Road
Whitleyville, TN 38588
615-388-2980
mjdavis@nctc.com

Cocke County
Lora Wright



carsonwright@bellsouth.net

Coffee County
Sally Singles
302 Madison Street
Manchester, TN 37355
931-450-2147
coffeecotngop@aol.com

Crockett County
Ruste Via
1688 Via Road
Bells, TN 38006

ruste@christianfamilymed.com

Cumberland County
Everett Bolin
83 Smee Road
Crossville, TN 38572
931-265-4491


Davidson County
Melissa Smithson
4714 Delia Avenue
Antioch, TN 37013

melissa.a.smithson@gmail.com

Decatur County






DeKalb County
Mingy Bryant
848 Snow Hill Road
Dowelltown, TN 37059

mingybryant@smithvilleattorney.com

Dickson County
Larry Hillis
228 Old Columbia Road
Dickson, TN 37055
615-446-4039
lwhillis53@aol.com

Dyer County
Kyle Reynolds
1946 Davy Crockett
Dyersburg, TN 38025
731-455-3397
kmr1939@hotmail.com

Fayette County
Angela Courtney
75 Oak Run Lane
Rossville, TN 38066
631-816-3828
partyoffour@reagan.com

Fentress County
Edd Stephens
205 Tinch Ford Road
Jamestown, TN 38556
931-704-6934
peggys1940@yahoo.com

Franklin County
Bryan Jones
1255 Arnold Farm Road
Winchester, TN 37398
615-925-2279
bryan.jones@LPNT.net

Gibson County
Tom Grace
22 Burrow Lane
Milan, TN 38358
731-613-3321


Giles County
Greg Webster
428 Kersey Hollow Road
Lynnville, TN 38472
931-527-3587
greg@webstercreativegroup.com

Grainger County
James Acuff
11829 Hwy 131
Washburn, TN 37888
865-497-2680
aacuff@frontier.net

Greene County
Alan Broyles
9815 Warrenburg Road
Mosheim, TN 37818



Grundy County
Iva Michelle Russell
P.O. Box 676
Monteagle, TN 37356
931-871-6040
iva@ivamichellerussell.com

Hamblen County
Aaron Chapman
864 Windhaven Court
Morristown, TN 37813
423-312-0249
tennlawyer@gmail.com

Hamilton County
Joe DeGaetano
50 Frazier Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37405
423-255-7642
joe@jdfirm.com

Hancock County
TJ Harrison IV
P.O. Box 177
Sneedville, TN 37869
423-300-8860
thomasharrison15@hotmail.com

Hardeman County






Hardin County
Ty Jones
P.O. Box 80
Pickwick Dam, TN 38365
731-926-6733
tyjoneslaw@gmail.com

Hawkins County
Billy Reeves
2233 Carters Valley Road
Surgoinsville, TN 37873
423-335-4230
bjjanicereeves@gmail.com

Haywood County
Alan O'Quin
625 Key Corner
Brwnsville, TN 38012

alanoquin@bellsouth.net

Henderson County
Melba Johnson
30 Greenbriar Avenue
Lexington, TN 38351
731-968-9991
melba.johnson2013@gmail.com

Henry County






Hickman County
Dusty Jordan
7108 Morgan Creek Road
Centerville, TN 37033
931-209-6937
dustyjordan@tennwireless.com

Houston County
James Blackmon
1967 Mobley Lane
Erin, TN 37061
931-721-3362
cfcmarkb@hotmail.com

Humphreys County
Ronnie Smith
4416 Turkey Creek Road
Waverly, TN 37815
931-296-5454
humphreyscountyrepublicanparty@yahoo.com

Jackson County
Charles Goolsby
205 Johnson Subdivision Lane
Gainsboro, TN 38562
931-261-9790
wcgequipment39@rocketmail.com

Jefferson County
Steve Douglas





Johnson County
Mike Long
525 Mack Branch Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
423-957-6141
mandmvol@earthlink.net

Knox County
Buddy Burkhardt
9021 Kirkland Way
Powell, TN 37849
865-356-5050
buddyb@nxs.net

Lake County






Lauderdale County






Lawrence County
Alaric Crouch
1619 Hiltop Drive
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

espbar1974@yahoo.com

Lewis County






Lincoln County
Mary Ann Tackett
139 Simmons Circle
Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-433-7043
marywrites37076@yahoo.com

Loudon County
Leon Shields
405 N E Street
Lenoir City, TN 37771
865-643-1840
lshields971@aol.com

Macon County
Allen H Douglas
13250 Gallen Road
Lafayette, TN 37083
678-371-5079
allen.h.douglas@mac.com

Madison County
Mike Peery
1816 N Highland
Jackson, TN 38301
731-695-2451
peery01@gmail.com

Marion County
Julia Cash
605 Cumberland Avenue
Jasper, TN 37347

chairman@marionrepublicans.com

Marshall County
Stacey Cothran
3577 Coble Road
Lewisburg, TN 37091
615-202-3585
scothran@wm.com

Maury County
Scott Cepicky
3937 Hopewell Road
Culleoka, TN 38451
615-945-2360
scott@scottcepicky.com

McMinn County
Allen Carter
P.O. Box 809
Athens, TN 37303
865-310-2113
acarter@athensins.com

McNairy County
Mike Smith
89 McMahan Road
Ramer, TN 38367
731-608-1539
msmith@swhra.org

Meigs County
PD Grubb
3189 State Highway 58 S
Georgetown, TN 37336

carolbabyrn@aol.com

Monroe County
Lance Cavett
301 Chestnut Street
Sweetwater, TN 37874
423-371-9047
locavett@gmail.com

Montgomery County
Sharon Grimes
128 Danford
Clarksville, TN 37403
931-980-5829
smassey@sharonmasseylaw.com

Moore County
Morgan County
Jody Zorsch
386 Brewstertown Road
Sunbright, TN 37872



Obion County
Ryan Ellegood
4730 Mt. Olive Road
Union City, TN 38261
731-796-0725
re725@hotmail.com

Overton County
Beth Cox
1200 Fairway Lane
Livingston, TN 38570



Perry County






Pickett County
John Keisling
P.O. Box 448
Byrdstown, TN 38549
931-864-3116
john@keislingins.com

Polk County
Randall Davis
P.O. Box 355
Ducktown, TN 37326
423-241-2620
rjd608083@yahoo.com

Putnam County
Cindy Schueman
1283 Bob Bullock Road
Cookeville, TN 38506
630-890-4181
cschueman@gmail.com

Rhea County
Keith Flatness
900 White Flats Road
Evensville, TN 37332
423-775-1980


Roane County
Darrin Mossing
1727 James Ferry Road
Kingston, TN 37763
865-603-5101
dsmossing@icloud.com

Robertson County
Chris Orndorff
3804 Funn Road
Springfield, TN 37172
615-319-5072
jeaniuc3@bellsouth.net

Rutherford County
Donna Barrett
111 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

donna.barrett@barrett.net

Scott County
Bruce Duncan
3215 Phillips Flats Road
Oneida, TN 37841
423-569-5099
bruceduncanscrp@gmail.com

Sequatchie County
Wendell Spicer
P.O. Box 236
Dunlap, TN 37327
423-949-2935
sspicer@bledsoe.net

Sevier County
John Matthews
235 Delta Way
Sevierville, TN 37862
865-453-4919
jmathews821@charter.net

Shelby County
Lee Mills
12903 Shane hollow Drive
Arlington, TN 38002
901-444-1974
millsdo@gmail.com

Smith County
Chris Hawkins
P.O. Box 459
Gordonsville, TN 38563
615-489-5594
chris@powell-meadows.com

Stewart County
Jean M Adcock
287 Luther Mathis Road
Big Rick, TN 37023
931-232-0397
heavenbound_177@hotmail.com

Sullivan County
Cheryl Russell
1042 Deer Harbour Road
Bristol, TN 37620
423-361-1774
cherylmomof4@aol.com

Sumner County
Jason Stewart
1089 Sandy Valley Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-543-4647
jason@mariacstewart.com

Tipton County
Brett Giannini
94 Jeanette Cove
Atoka, TN 38004

brett.giannini@gmail.com

Trousdale County






Unicoi County






Union County
Darrick Edmondson


865-387-5591
darrick.edmondson@hagoodmoodyhodge.com

Van Buren County
Monte Grissom
11761 State Route 30
Spencer, TN 38585
931-273-4999
grissomfarms@bloomand.net

Warren County
Ben Nixon
405 Sunset Drive
McMinnville, TN 37110
931-212-4966
bnixon@bloomand.net

Washington County
Turney Williams
360 Chrstnut Grove Church Road
Jonesborough, TN 37659
423-612-2603
wtwilliams@mac.com

Wayne County
Stephanie Pearson
467 Kilburn Hollow Road
Waynesboro, TN 38485
931-332-3242
stephaniepearson.tn@gmail.com

Weakley County
David Hawks
170 Bizzle Lane
Martin, TN 38237
731-225-0892
hawks4ref51@yahoo.com

White County
Bill Loos
P.O. Box 6411
Sparta, TN 38583
954-557-4865
bill.loos@hotmail.com

Williamson County
Debbie Deaver
1800 Gray Point Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
407-472-1713
debbiedeaver@comcast.net

Wilson County
Terri Nicholson
1303 Camelot Bay
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
615-773-1851
terrinicholson@comcast.net