National Day of Action 9/15/2018

Join the Tennessee Republican Party for our National Day of Action at the RNC office near you!

Below are the participating office locations and staff contacts:

Tri Cities - 1728 North Eastman Road, Suite 4A, Kingsport - Allen Wisley - allen@tngop.org

Knox County - 1601 Western Ave, Knoxville- Melissa Stooksbury - melissa@tngop.org

Hamilton County - 3760 Ring Gold Road, East Ridge - Carl Tomasetti - carl@tngop.org

Coffee County - 1973 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchaster - Ben Voytas - ben@tngop.org

Rutherford County - 111 East Main Street, Murfreesboro - Ben Voytas - ben@tngop.org

Putnam County - 620 South Jefferson Ave*, Cookeville - Houston Hamblin - houston@tngop.org

Sumner County - 105 Maple Row Blvd, Hendersonville - Daniel Langly - daniel@tngop.org

Davidson County - 7110 Town Center Way, Brentwood - Daniel Langly - daniel@tngop.org

Williamson County - 100 Beta Drive, Franklin- Ben Voytas - ben@tngop.org

Montgomery County - 1814 Madison Street, Clarksville - Nate Washington - nate@tngop.org

Madison County - 27 Conrad Drive, Jackson - Mason Moore - mason@tngop.org

Shelby County - 714 North Germantown Pky #21, Cordova - Mason Moore - mason@tngop.org

  • September 15, 2018 at 8am – 8pm