State Executive Committee


Bylaws and Rules of The Tennessee Republican Party (Click to Download)

District 1
Counties Represented: Cocke, Greene, Hamblen, Sevier

Paul Chapman

477 Cambridge Circle
Russellville, TN 37860
423-312-2027
paulchapman@charter.net
Nancy Wilson

63 Greyston Street
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-639-3314

District 2
Counties Represented: Sevier, Blount

Rob Ailey

127 Alley Circle
Seymour, TN 37865
865-254-4861
railey8343@aol.com
Cindy Hatcher

4222 Gravelly Hills Road
Louisville, TN 37777
865-230-0201
gabahatcher@yahoo.com

District 3
Counties Represented: Carter, Unicoi, Washington

Todd A. Fowler

611 E Holston Avenue
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-741-3937
fowlerta@wtodocs.com
Anita Hodges Taylor

5036 N Roan Street
Gray, TN 37615
423-943-0180
ataylor777@embarqmail.com

District 4
Counties Represented: Johnson, Sullivan

Matthew Johnson

125 Wonderland Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-341-2537
matthewjohnson@reagan.com
Linda Buckles

2669 Suffolk Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-335-5155
ldbuckles@aol.com

District 5
Counties Represented: Anderson, Loudon, Knox

Scott Smith

721 Irwin Drive
Powell, TN 37849
865-643-4567
ssmith@bankerbrokers.com
Amy Jones

PO Box 268
Briceville, TN 37710
865-659-5004
ajonestngop@gmail.com

District 6
Counties Represented: Knox

Matthew Coleman

1201 E. Woodshire Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918

Michele Carringer

5329 Beverly Oaks Drive
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
865-385-6621
mwcarringer@yahoo.com

District 7
Counties Represented: Knox

James Corcoran

5675 Eagle Crest Lane
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-406-0375
james@jecorcoran.com
Jane Chedester

PO Box 10734
Knoxville, TN 37939
865-805-5790
elfarm07@gmail.com

District 8
Counties Represented: Claiborne, Grainger, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Union

David Bishop

1000 Gray Road
Rutledge, TN 37861
865-454-4177
jbishop1949@att.net
Betty Fain

509 Cline Road
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-397-2833
bettyfain@charter.net

District 9
Counties Represented: Bradley, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk

John Stanbery

845 Ocoee Street N
Cleveland, TN 37311
423-715-6712
johnsstambertdds@hotmail.com
Julia Atchley-Pace

509 Smokey Branch Road
Vonore, TN 37885
423-836-7192
achievementacademy@msn.com

District 10
Counties Represented: Bradley

Ken Meyer

619 S Sweetbriar Avenue
East Ridge, TN 37412
202-746-5120
kmeyersr@gmail.com
Emily Beaty

112 Woods Trail NE
Cleveland, TN 37323
423-728-2811
emilygbeaty@gmail.com

District 11
Counties Represented: Hamilton

Bobby Wood

7733 Lasata Lane
Harrison, TN 37341
423-344-5534
repwood@bellsouth.net
Tina Benkiser

P.O. Box 277
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
512-658-8378
tjbenkiser@msn.com

District 12
Counties Represented: Campbell, Fentress, Morgan, Pickett, Rhea, Roane, Scott

Randy Ellis

319 Virginia Avenue NW
Harriman, TN 37748
865-898-2600
randyellis@gmail.com
Liz Holliway

110 Lucinda Lane
Harriman, TN 37748
865-376-2124
c.holiway@att.net

District 13
Counties Represented: Rutherford

Adam Coggin

1535 Avon Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-653-2598
adamcoggin@me.com
Kelsey Ketron

805 S. Church Street Suite 12
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-830-5700
kelsey@uiins.net

District 14
Counties Represented: Bedford, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore, Rutherford

Jim Sandman

219 Declaration Drive
Lascassas, TN 37085
615-975-4792
jsandman85@gmail.com
Lynne Davis

8039 Valley View Road
Lascassas, TN 37085
615-394-5299
realtorLynneDavis@gmail.com

District 15
Counties Represented: Bledsoe, Cumberland, Jackson, Overton, Putnam, White

Mike Callahan

1084 Old Walton Road
Monterey, TN 38574
931-839-2350
cedesigners@outlook.com
Barbara Gregson

3 Wilshire Heights Drive
Crossville, TN 38558
931-265-3016
cruzgal@comcast.net

District 16
Counties Represented: Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Marion, Sequatchie, Van Buren, Warren

Jerry Anderson

1455 S College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
931-205-6380
drjerryanderson@comcast.net
Joanne Davis

505 Flower Lande Drive
Estill Springs, TN 37330
931-703-4480
jdavis505@hotmail.com

District 17
Counties Represented: Cannon, Clay, DeKalb, Macon, Smith, Wilson

Jerry Beavers

2020 Hunters Place
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
615-754-4632
jerrybeavers8548@gmail.com
Terri Nicholson

1303 Camelot Bay
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
615-773-1851
terrinicholson@comcast.net

District 18
Counties Represented: Davidson, Sumner, Trousdale

Chris Hughes

131 Pembroke Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-264-2297
chrishughes@hughesedwards.com
Maria Stewart

4453 Highway 76
Cottontown, TN 37048
615-479-8351
maria@mariacstewart.com

District 19
Counties Represented: Davidson

Karen Bennett

2832 Alhambra Circle
Nashville, TN 37207
615-228-8107
bennett228@aol.com
Brian Mason

178 2nd Avenue N, #102
Nashville, TN 37201
615-879-9201
brianlmason@brianlmason.com

District 20
Counties Represented: Davidson

Ron McDow

5829 Old Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205
615-354-1611
rmcdow@comcast.net
Michelle Foreman

7867 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37221

gallagherchic2@msn.com

District 21
Counties Represented: Davidson

Robert Duvall

208 Cambridge Place
Antioch, TN 37013
615-957-7313
rduvall71@comcast.net
Beverly Knight-Hurley

6330 Pettus Road
Cane Ridge, TN 37013
615-941-1386
hurleybbk@gmail.com

District 22
Counties Represented: Houston, Montgomery, Stewart

Joel Wallace

405 Stonemeadow Road
Clarksville, TN 37043
931-237-3450
jwallace@cunninghammitchell.com





District 23
Counties Represented: Williamson

Steve Allbrooks

3092 Wilson Pike
Franklin, TN 37067
615-584-5378
titans7777@yahoo.com
Cyndi Miller

1209 Devens Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-594-0425
miller.cyndi@gmail.com

District 24
Counties Represented: Benton, Carroll, Gibson, Henry, Obion, Weakley

Gary Kee

2595 Sawyers Mill Road
Camden, TN 38320
731-220-2952
gkee@yahoo.com
Rebecca Griffey

140 Paul Drive
Paris, TN 38242
731-407-8181
rdavisgriffey@yahoo.com

District 25
Counties Represented: Cheatham, Dickson, Hickman, Humphreys, Robertson

Larry Hillis

228 Old Columbia Road
Dickson, TN 37055
615-308-4039
lwhillis53@aol.com
Mary Ann Parks

303 Hillwood Drive
White House, TN 37188
615-587-9537
maryannparks@comcast.net

District 26
Counties Represented: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, McNairy

Kurt Holbert

600 Wheat Store Road
Decaturville, TN 38329
731-549-6801
holbertk@tds.net
Kathryn Bryson

6650 Highway 193
Rossville, TN 38066
901-466-9874
Kathbryson@yahoo.com

District 27
Counties Represented: Crockett, Dyer, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison

Steve Maroney

27 Darlington Cove
Jackson, TN 38305
731-499-0086
steve@tennesseefirm.com
Shannon Haynes

P.O. Box 254
Alamo, TN 38001
731-234-6612
shan827@gmail.com

District 28
Counties Represented: Giles, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Perry, Wayne

Jim Looney

145 Groh Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
931-629-3817
jimlooneysec2010@yahoo.com
Angie McClanahan

6408 Leipers Creek Road
Columbia, TN 38401
931-682-3251
artsygirl@hotmail.com

District 29
Counties Represented: Shelby

Terry Roland

1752 Locke Cuba
Millington, TN 38053
901-876-4606
trbearfan@yahoo.com





District 30
Counties Represented: Shelby











District 31
Counties Represented: Shelby

Frank Colvett, Jr.

6722 Neshoba Rd.
Memphis, TN 38120
901-755-9600
fcolvettjr@gmail.com
Peggy Larkin

7354 Splinter Oak Cove
Germantown, TN 38138
901-896-5655
plarkin177@aol.com

District 32
Counties Represented: Shelby, Tipton

Lee Mills

12903 Shane Hollow Drive
Arlington, TN 38002
901-444-1974
millsdo@gmail.com
Charlotte Kelley

P.O. Box 146
Burlison, TN 38015
901-553-5006
ck_tata@bellsouth.net

District 33
Counties Represented: Shelby

Drew Daniel

805 Watson Street
Memphis, TN 38111
901-494-0018
gopdrewster@gmail.com
Charlotte Bergmann

3800 Skipping Stone Trace, Apt. 308
Memphis, TN 38125
901-281-8292
SEC@CharlotteBergmann.com