Staff


Executive Director Michael Sullivanheadshot.jpg

Michael@tngop.org
@Sully21

 



Candice_Headshot.png

 Communications Director Candice Dawkins

 *Handles All Media Inquiries*
 Candice@tngop.org
 @candicegdawkins



 

FullSizeRender.jpg

 Finance Director Ashley Harbin

 Ashley@tngop.org
 

 

 

 

Press Secretary Gillum Ferguson

Gillum@tngop.org
@GillumFerguson

 

RNC State Director Ross Purgason

Rpurgason@gop.com
@ross_purgason

 

Deputy State Director Charlie Greener

Charlie@tngop.org
@charlesgreener

 

Data Director Joe Venegas

Joe@tngop.org
@joe_venegas3

 

Tri-Cities Regional Field Director Allen Wiseley

Allen@tngop.org

 

Knoxville Regional Field Director Melissa Stooksburry

Melissa@tngop.org

 

Chattanooga Regional Field Director Carl Tomasetti

Carl@tngop.org

 

Nashville South Regional Field Director Benjamin Voytas

Ben@tngop.org

 

Nashville Central Regional Field Director Daniel Langley

Daniel@tngop.org

 

Nashville North Regional Field Director Nathan Washington

Nate@tngop.org

 

Memphis Regional Field Director Mason Moore

Mason@tngop.org